Affiliated Members

Martin O'ReillyMartin O’Reilly

Insight Centre for Data Analytics
University College Dublin, Ireland
martin.oreilly@insight-centre.org
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Martin_Oreilly4


Cillian BuckleyCillian Buckley

Postgraduate Researcher
Insight Centre for Data Analytics
University College Dublin, Ireland
cillian.buckley@insight-centre.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/cillian-buckley-192a6613b/


Muhammad FarooqMuhammad Farooq

University of Alabama
farooqespn@gmail.com
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Muhammad_Farooq32


Kejia WangKejia Wang

University of New South Wales
kejia.wang@unsw.edu.au
https://scholar.google.de/citations?user=UHFG5AEAAAAJ


Farhad AbtahiFarhad Abtahi

Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM), Karolinska Institutet
School of Technology and Heath, KTH-Royal Institute of Technology
Stockholm, Sweden
farhad.abtahi@sth.kth.se
http://ki.se/en/people/farabt


Qing LiuQing Liu

Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Suzhou, China
liuq@sibet.ac.cn
https://www.linkedin.com/in/qing-liu-a27a1867/


Kunal MankodiyaKunal Mankodiya

Assistant Professor, Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering
Director, Wearable Biosensing Lab
The University of Rhode Island, USA
kunalm@uri.edu
http://www.ele.uri.edu/faculty/kunalm/index.html


Salvatore A. Pullano

Department of Health Sciences, University Magna Græcia of Catanzaro
Italy
Tel. +(39) 0961-3694307
pullano@unicz.it


Yali ZhengYali Zheng

Department of Surgery
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
ylzheng@surgery.cuhk.edu.hk


Christoph Bernhard Hoog AntinkChristoph Bernhard Hoog Antink

RWTH Aachen University of Technology
Aachen, Germany
hoog.antink@hia.rwth-aachen.de
https://www.medit.hia.rwth-aachen.de/en


Chen ChenChen Chen

School of Information Science and Technology
Fudan University, China
chenchen_fd@fudan.edu.cn


Hemant Ghayvat

Centre for Intelligent Medical Electronics (CIME)
Department of Electronic Engineering, School of Information Science and Technology,
Fudan University, Shanghai, China
ghayvat@gmail.com


Shenjie BaoShenjie Bao

Fudan University, Shanghai China
sjbao17@fudan.edu.cn


Login

New Here? Sign Up

Looking for increased exposure in the field of biomedical engineering? EMBS offers journals, conferences and a community for biomedical engineers. Membership includes PULSE Magazine.

Join EMBS